Cover Reveal: Phantom’s Lament

By | 2020-10-05T21:51:10-04:00 October 5th, 2020|Bookish Love|

MASSIVE squealing over here today, guys! My best friend and senpai is sharing the INCREDIBLE cover she designed and illustrated of her upcoming novel, Phantom's Lament! I have gushed quite a bit on Shadow's Hand (book one) and have been deeply involved in sharing her stories (because #Kilo) and today is no exception! Prepare for this awesomeness coming your way this January! Time is running out [...]

Cover Reveal: Dragon Blood

By | 2020-09-08T08:17:39-04:00 September 8th, 2020|Bookish Love|

SQUEALS! I am SO excited for this cover reveal today! From the time I got an email from Monster Ivy showcasing this stunning cover, I have not been able to stop thinking about it! It looks and sounds AMAZING! (Even now I'm itching to get my hands on it ASAP!) Don't believe me in how awesome it seems? Come! Look at this debut from Mary [...]

Cover Reveal: Empire of Blood

By | 2020-08-14T22:16:51-04:00 August 15th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Hello, my friends! Are you ready for a stunning upcoming epic fantasy cover reveal this lovely Saturday? The said cover is gorgeous! I absolutely loveeeeeee it and already wanting to get my hands on Empire of Blood! Look at how beautiful it is! Lilly Faine is tired of classmates dissing her family, and doesn’t care when she receives suspension for nearly punching the lights out [...]

Cover Reveal: The Girl at the Hanging Tree

By | 2020-08-10T20:45:08-04:00 August 11th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Anyone else interested in seeing books have more of a focus on addressing mental illness? I'm thrilled that the cover I'm sharing today does include the topic of mental illness because I fully believe it needs to be a conversation less taboo. Let me introduce you to Mary Gray's The Girl at the Hanging Tree, a clean psychological thriller in the vein of Sharp Objects and The [...]

Fangirl Ramblings (and Cover Reveal!): Souji

By | 2020-08-06T22:21:44-04:00 August 7th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Enjoy reading Asian fiction? Here are all my fangirl ramblings as to why you should read Moriah Jane's Souji. Don't forget to add it on Goodreads! ;) (Amazon link coming soon!) Did you miss the fun interview I had with Moriah yesterday? Click HERE to hear how she plans to celebrate release day and what advice she would give to those who want to write historical fiction!   [...]

Cover Reveal (& July Photo Challenge): Team Lines

By | 2020-07-15T09:09:11-04:00 June 15th, 2020|Bookish Love, Poetry|

This is pretty surreal to be sharing this post today. Why? This isn't just any cover reveal. It's the cover reveal for my poetry collection. ... SQUEALS! I am SOOOOO excited to be sharing the cover of my upcoming book, Team Lines: A Poetry Collection! This short collection of poems is written in honor of the fictional characters who inspire readers to dig deeper and [...]

Cover Reveal: Bell of the Night

By | 2020-08-19T21:23:06-04:00 June 9th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Have I shared before that Historical Christian Romance use to be the genre I read the most a few years ago? I think I might have, but if not, I can assure you that it still holds a very special place in my heart. It is a huge reason why I got so emotional when Monster Ivy Publishing reached out and asked if I would [...]

Cover Reveal: Prince of Shadow and Ash

By | 2020-04-27T10:36:13-04:00 April 27th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Good morning! I hope you had a fantastic weekend, friends, and are ready to kick off this week with many exciting things! One of those said things I’m excited to be sharing (because shhhh! I’ve got some exciting news coming soon) is a stunning cover reveal! If you love romantic fantasy, then definitely check out Selina’s debut novel, Prince of Shadow and Ash! Also, be [...]

Cover Reveal: The Outside World

By | 2020-07-22T08:39:53-04:00 April 25th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Happy Saturday, friends! I found out one of my good friends is revealing the cover of her upcoming release today and had to join in the fun of sharing it with you! If you enjoy short stories and science fiction, I have a feeling you're going to be interested in The Outside World! ;) Take a look below! Sync is tired of endless experiments and [...]

Cover Reveal: Gretchen and the Bear

By | 2020-06-24T22:08:26-04:00 April 22nd, 2020|Bookish Love|

Anyone else enjoy retellings? I'm excited to read this upcoming retelling/reimagining of Goldilocks and The Three Bears by Carrie Anne Noble! Her novel The Gold-Son was SO good and very lyrical. I'm excited to see what Carrie will be sharing with us next! And if this cover and blurb hint at anything, Gretchen and the Bear will indeed be another awesome read! ;) Check it [...]

Load More Posts