Cover Reveal: The Girl at the Hanging Tree

By | 2020-08-10T20:45:08-04:00 August 11th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Anyone else interested in seeing books have more of a focus on addressing mental illness? I'm thrilled that the cover I'm sharing today does include the topic of mental illness because I fully believe it needs to be a conversation less taboo. Let me introduce you to Mary Gray's The Girl at the Hanging Tree, a clean psychological thriller in the vein of Sharp Objects and The [...]

Fangirl Ramblings (and Cover Reveal!): Souji

By | 2020-08-06T22:21:44-04:00 August 7th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Enjoy reading Asian fiction? Here are all my fangirl ramblings as to why you should read Moriah Jane's Souji. Don't forget to add it on Goodreads! ;) (Amazon link coming soon!) Did you miss the fun interview I had with Moriah yesterday? Click HERE to hear how she plans to celebrate release day and what advice she would give to those who want to write historical fiction!   [...]

Cover Reveal (& July Photo Challenge): Team Lines

By | 2020-07-15T09:09:11-04:00 June 15th, 2020|Bookish Love, Poetry|

This is pretty surreal to be sharing this post today. Why? This isn't just any cover reveal. It's the cover reveal for my poetry collection. ... SQUEALS! I am SOOOOO excited to be sharing the cover of my upcoming book, Team Lines: A Poetry Collection! This short collection of poems is written in honor of the fictional characters who inspire readers to dig deeper and [...]

Cover Reveal: Bell of the Night

By | 2020-06-08T13:36:35-04:00 June 9th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Have I shared before that Historical Christian Romance use to be the genre I read the most a few years ago? I think I might have, but if not, I can assure you that it still holds a very special place in my heart. It is a huge reason why I got so emotional when Monster Ivy Publishing reached out and asked if I would [...]

Cover Reveal: Prince of Shadow and Ash

By | 2020-04-27T10:36:13-04:00 April 27th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Good morning! I hope you had a fantastic weekend, friends, and are ready to kick off this week with many exciting things! One of those said things I’m excited to be sharing (because shhhh! I’ve got some exciting news coming soon) is a stunning cover reveal! If you love romantic fantasy, then definitely check out Selina’s debut novel, Prince of Shadow and Ash! Also, be [...]

Cover Reveal: The Outside World

By | 2020-07-22T08:39:53-04:00 April 25th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Happy Saturday, friends! I found out one of my good friends is revealing the cover of her upcoming release today and had to join in the fun of sharing it with you! If you enjoy short stories and science fiction, I have a feeling you're going to be interested in The Outside World! ;) Take a look below! Sync is tired of endless experiments and [...]

Cover Reveal: Gretchen and the Bear

By | 2020-06-24T22:08:26-04:00 April 22nd, 2020|Bookish Love|

Anyone else enjoy retellings? I'm excited to read this upcoming retelling/reimagining of Goldilocks and The Three Bears by Carrie Anne Noble! Her novel The Gold-Son was SO good and very lyrical. I'm excited to see what Carrie will be sharing with us next! And if this cover and blurb hint at anything, Gretchen and the Bear will indeed be another awesome read! ;) Check it [...]

Cover Reveal: Burn

By | 2020-04-08T21:22:01-04:00 April 9th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Today's cover reveal is FIREEEEEEE!! Not only figuratively, but literally! Without any delay, let's jump right to the cover of J.M. Hackman's upcoming conclusion to her Firebrand Chronicles, BURN! (And definitely take a look at all the stunning covers in this trilogy below!) Life: 1. Brenna James: 0. An AWOL talent, an enemy-occupied hometown, and a Life Shade boyfriend—Brenna James just wants something to go [...]

Cover Reveal: Silverblood (and Author Interview with Jamie Foley!)

By | 2020-04-07T22:08:19-04:00 April 8th, 2020|Author Interview, Bookish Love|

Yay for more covers! And for a special interview! ;) A few weeks ago, I featured Emberhawk by Jamie Foley and LOVED it so much! I was overjoyed that Jamie was up for answering a few questions all about her latest release, but I'm also equally excited to be sharing her stunning cover of the second book in the trilogy! Feast your eyes on Silverblood (and [...]

Cover Reveal: Curse of the Blacknoc Witch

By | 2020-04-06T20:02:38-04:00 April 7th, 2020|Bookish Love|

And the cover reveal galore continues! Today's book is another fantasy, but throw in a dash of paranormal, romance, and horror, and you have Tori V. Rainn's upcoming debut, Curse of the Blacknoc Witch! "Be good, or the Blacknoc Curse will come for you." And if I do say so myself, this cover is good so need to worry about any Blacknoc Curse coming for [...]

Load More Posts