Cover Reveal: The Girl at the Hanging Tree

By | 2020-08-10T20:45:08-04:00 August 11th, 2020|Bookish Love|

Anyone else interested in seeing books have more of a focus on addressing mental illness? I'm thrilled that the cover I'm sharing today does include the topic of mental illness because I fully believe it needs to be a conversation less taboo. Let me introduce you to Mary Gray's The Girl at the Hanging Tree, a clean psychological thriller in the vein of Sharp Objects and The [...]